CONTACT & LOCATION

View location on Google Maps
Download directions

36 Saxon Road,
Sandhurst 2196,
Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)11 292 6000 / +27 (0)87 375 7777
Fax: +27 (0)11 292 6001
Email: info@saxon.co.za

SOUTH AFRICA

Hotel Reservations
reservations@saxon.co.za

Restaurant Reservations
tablereservations@saxon.co.za

Spa Reservations
spa@saxon.co.za

Social and Business Occasions
banqueting@saxon.co.za

Sales
sales@saxon.co.za

Marketing
marketing@saxon.co.za

Digital Communications
& Media Relations

pr@saxon.co.za

Careers
careers@saxon.co.za

 

UK & USA

UK Public Relations
Mason Rose, 8A Bradbrook House, Studio Place, Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 8EL, United Kingdom
Tel +44 (0)20 7201 8060

Contact Natasha Berg
natasha@masonrose.com

USA Public Relations and Sales
JG Black Book, 594 Broadway, Suite 1001, New York, NY 10012
Tel +1 (0)212 967 5895

Contact Public Relations
Alexandra Avila: alexandra@jgblackbook.com

Contact Marketing
Lyndsey Balog: lyndsey@jgblackbook.com

Contact Sales
Kelly Berry: kelly@jgblackbook.com


Find Out More

Suites and Villas | Saxon Hotel, Villas and Spa | Luxury Hotels Johannesburg

Suites & Villas

As a guest of the Saxon you may choose to stay in one of the luxuriously elegant suites…

Read more
Brunch in Johannesburg | Saxon Hotel, Villas and Spa | Luxury Hotels Johannesburg

Restaurants & Bars

Join us for a culinary adventure and let the Chefs take you on a experiential journey.

Read more
Saxon Spa | Luxury Spa in Johannesburg | Saxon Hotel, Villas and Spa

Saxon Spa

This metropolitan Spa offers holistic disciplines of a spa journey, giving our guests time to rediscover a healthy…

Read more